Welcome to ISMPP!

We are so excited to be leading the way in representing medical publications and medical communications professionals around the world! Where will we be in 2025? Let's evolve and take the journey together!

Credit: Julie Stuart (Making Ideas Visible) and MedThink SciCom, Inc.
ISMPP benefits medical publications and medical communications professionals by providing YOU with:

  • Knowledge... stay current within the fast-paced and changing world of medical publications and medical communications
  • Community... involvement in a community of 1,750 members, unparalleled networking opportunities and growth
  • Professionalism... expertise as a certified professional, best practices and guidelines, career opportunities, ways to give back to the industry

LEARN MORE

Upcoming Events

April 2021
17th Annual Meeting of ISMPP
Plenary: April 12-14, 2021
Workshops: April 19-23, 2021

AP ISMPP U: Local-language publications: An overlooked option for data dissemination?
ISMPP members please register to attend
April 29: 9:00 am SGT in Shanghai
April 29: 10:00 am JST in Tokyo
April 29: 11:00 am AEST in Sydney
April 28: 9:00 pm EDT in the US

October 2021
ISMPP West
October 21- 22, 2021