Welcome to ISMPP!

ISMPP is leading the way in representing medical publications and medical communications professionals around the world! What's New with ISMPP: 
  • New Member Stories - Everyone has a story. Tell us about YOURS!
  • ISMPP Connect remains strong
  • GPP4: Excellent Progress... journal submission targeted for this August/September
  • Education Gap Analysis underway
  • Joint Position Statement on Medical Publications, Preprints, and Peer Review recently published in CMRO
  • PLS Task Force launched, with a publication planned
  • Consensus Meetings Task Force being initiated
  • MPIP Resources being preserved
  • Authorship Algorithm near launch


-ISMPP President and CEO Rob Matheis

LEARN MORE

Upcoming Events

June 2021
ISMPP U: Tackling Simultaneous Publications: Real-World Strategies for Success
June 30, 2021: 11 am EDT / 4 pm in the UK

July 2021
AP ISMPP U: Understanding and publishing real-world evidence in APAC
July 14, 2021: 9 pm EDT
Singapore -Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am SGT
Sydney, Australia - Jul 15, 2021 at 11:00 am AEST
Shanghai, China - Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am CST

September 2021
2021 Asia Pacific Meeting of ISMPP
9-10 September; Virtual Event

October 2021
ISMPP West
October 21- 22, 2021